Istanbul Constantinopolis

It’s been over a month since I visited Istanbul and I still can taste the breeze of Bosphorus in my lips. The city is beautiful and so charming that I would like to spend a month -at least- walking and getting lost in every neighborhood. 3 days weren’t even the start of such an adventure, but it was my real trip and I tried to seize the time. My new toy camera, a camel-coloured Superheadz Wide and Slim, and some expired Fuji films, weren’t excactly the best equipment for this purpose but I realized it afterwards, when I developped the films. I promised I’ll go again, more prepared!

Ok, I got a bunch of photos that I liked! Here some of them! 🙂

lne_konstantinoupolh_1

lne_konstantinoupolh_2

lne_konstantinoupolh_3

lne_konstantinoupolh_10

04lne_konstantinoupolh_4

lne_konstantinoupolh_5

lne_konstantinoupolh_6

lne_konstantinoupolh_7

lne_konstantinoupolh_8

lne_konstantinoupolh_9

 

2 thoughts on “Istanbul Constantinopolis

Σχολιάστε